Wednesday, 25 October 2017

  • 9:00-4:30pm Partly Booked

    This is an RYA approved course for anyone who owns a fixed or handheld marine VHF radio.

    A radio is an...

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Friday, 27 October 2017

Saturday, 28 October 2017

  • 10:00-12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 1:30-4:00 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of learning...

  • 10:00 - 4:00 Available

    Adult Learn To Row Course (Stage 1)

    Get to grips with the basics of Sculling with our fully qualified...

Sunday, 29 October 2017

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Monday, 30 October 2017

  • 9:00-4:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME EXTENDED DAY OPTION

    Age 8-16 Our Holiday Programme has something for everyone (...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME SAILING

    Get chance to try our Sailing the fun way with our fantastic RYA Qualified Instructors...

  • 1:00:3:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME STAND-UP PADDLEBOARDING

    A great fun way to give Paddleboarding a try...

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

  • 6:00 - 8:00pm Available

    Come and join the fun on Halloween. Walk through the SPOOKY WOODS and play games such as Bobbing For Apples...

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME OFF-ROAD CYCLING SKILLS

    Test your skills and discover some new ones with our Off-...

  • 1:00:3:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME RAFT BUILDING & TEAM GAMES

    Get your thinking caps on...

Thursday, 2 November 2017

  • 9:00-4:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME EXTENDED DAY OPTION

    Age 8-16 Our Holiday Programme has something for everyone (...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME BUSHCRAFTS

    Go a bit wild with our NEW Bushcraft experience.

    A chance to...

  • 1:00:3:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME RAFTED CANOES & KAYAKING

    Get wet and paddle hard in our...

Friday, 3 November 2017

  • 9:00-4:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME EXTENDED DAY OPTION

    Age 8-16 Our Holiday Programme has something for everyone (...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME ARCHERY & TEAM GAMES

    A great way to give Archery a try, aim...

  • 1:00:3:30 Available

    HOLIDAY PROGRAMME SAILING

    Get chance to try our Sailing the fun way with our fantastic RYA Qualified Instructors....

Saturday, 4 November 2017

  • 10:00-12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

Sunday, 5 November 2017

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Thursday, 9 November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017

Saturday, 11 November 2017

  • 10:00-12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

Sunday, 12 November 2017

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Saturday, 18 November 2017

  • 10:00-12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

Sunday, 19 November 2017

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Saturday, 25 November 2017

  • 10:00-12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

Sunday, 26 November 2017

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Monday, 27 November 2017

  • The RYA Level 2 Powerboat Coastal course provides the skills and background knowledge needed to be a competant...

Pages

Activities

These are some of the existing and proposed activities for WWAC. Please click on the images for further information.