Saturday, 27 January 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 28 January 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Saturday, 3 February 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 4 February 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Saturday, 10 February 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 11 February 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Saturday, 17 February 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 18 February 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Friday, 23 February 2018

Saturday, 24 February 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 25 February 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Saturday, 3 March 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 4 March 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Thursday, 8 March 2018

Friday, 9 March 2018

Saturday, 10 March 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 11 March 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Saturday, 17 March 2018

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to sail whatever your age, our Saturday sailing gives weekly tuition with the added bonus of the social ascpect of...

  • 10:00 - 12:30 Available

    A great way to learn to Windsurf or just build your confidence, no matter what your age, with our fully qualified instructors

Sunday, 18 March 2018

  • N/A

    Sorry WWAC is Closed Today

Pages

Activities

These are some of the existing and proposed activities for WWAC. Please click on the images for further information.